Phone & E-mail Directory

General Phone numbers

Museum of Discovery and Science 954.467.MODS

AutoNation® IMAX® Theater  954.463.IMAX

Weekday Operator  954.467.6637 ext.300

Reservations  954.713.0930

Lost and Found  954.467.6637, ext 104

E-mail directory

Development development@mods.net

Exhibits exhibits@mods.net

Explore Store  explore@mods.net

General questions & comments information@mods.net

IMAX® Theater Operations IMAX@mods.net

Marketing marketing@mods.net

Membership membership@mods.net

Press press@mods.net

Programs programs@mods.net

Reservations sales@mods.net

Webmaster  webmaster@mods.net

Reservations & Group Sales

Phone  954.713.0930

Fax      954.467.0456

E-mail  sales@mods.net

membership

Phone   954.713.0942

E-mail   membership@mods.net

Development

Annual Fund
Your charitable contribution will help ensure that the Museum will continue its important work.
Phone  954.712.1172
E-mail  development@mods.net

Corporate Sponsorship Opportunities 

Learn how your company can invest in the Museum.
Phone  954.712.1172
E-mail  development@mods.net

Leonardo da Vinci Society
 
Join a prestigious group of individual donors who are helping to build a solid foundation for science education in the local community.
Phone  954.712.1161
E-mail  development@mods.net

Gift Store

Explore Store  954.712.1167

facility rentals

Private Evening Events  954.713.0915

Human Resources

Human Resources Director  954.713.0910

volunteer

Volunteer Program Coordinator  954.713.0921