fbpx

Phone & E-mail Directory

General Phone numbers

Museum of Discovery and Science 954.467.MODS

AutoNation® IMAX® Theater  954.463.IMAX

department phone numbers

Development  954.712.1172

Explore Store  954.712.1167

Human Resources  954.713.0910

Information  954.713.0930

Lost and Found  954.467.6637, ext 104

Membership  954.713.0942

Reservations & Group Sales 954.713.0930

Volunteer Program  954.713.0921

Weekday Operator  954.467.6637 ext.300

department E-mail directory

Customer Service  customerservice@mods.net

Development development@mods.net

Exhibits exhibits@mods.net

Explore Store  explore@mods.net

Facility Rentals  facilityrental@mods.net

General questions & comments information@mods.net

IMAX® Theater Operations IMAX@mods.net

Marketing marketing@mods.net

Membership membership@mods.net

Press press@mods.net

Programs programs@mods.net

Reservations & Group Sales sales@mods.net

Webmaster  webmaster@mods.net

 

 

 

 

 

ATTENTION MODS MEMBERS & GUESTS

MODS and AutoNation® IMAX® Theater are currently closed to the public.

For more than 40 years, MODS has served as your trusted source for science education in the South Florida community. Our deepest commitment is to create the safest environment possible for our guests, staff, volunteers and animals that call MODS home.

With the Governor’s Executive Order 20-244 and Broward County’s Emergency Order 20-26, MODS’ Healthy Scientists Make Healthy Choices Protocol remains steadfast and unchanged at this time. Based on science and the realities of the pandemic, we will make protocol updates and ultimately reopen our doors to the public when we believe it is safest to do so. For everyone's protection, face masks will be required inside the Museum.

We look forward to welcoming the public back to the Museum in the near future. Until then, please connect with us for incredible virtual or safe drive-thru experiences. For Museum updates, visit our website at mods.org or sign up for our newsletter to see the coolest content first! Thank you for your understanding, trust and support during these exceptional times.