fbpx

Phone & E-mail Directory

General Phone numbers

Museum of Discovery and Science 954.467.MODS

AutoNation® IMAX® Theater  954.463.IMAX

department phone numbers

Development  954.712.1172

Explore Store  954.712.1167

Human Resources  954.713.0910

Information  954.713.0930

Lost and Found  954.467.6637, ext 104

Membership  954.713.0942

Reservations & Group Sales 954.713.0930

Volunteer Program  954.713.0921

Weekday Operator  954.467.6637 ext.300

department E-mail directory

Customer Service  customerservice@mods.net

Development development@mods.net

Exhibits exhibits@mods.net

Explore Store  explore@mods.net

Facility Rentals  facilityrental@mods.net

General questions & comments information@mods.net

IMAX® Theater Operations IMAX@mods.net

Marketing marketing@mods.net

Membership membership@mods.net

Press press@mods.net

Programs programs@mods.net

Reservations & Group Sales sales@mods.net

Webmaster  webmaster@mods.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ATTENTION MODS VISITORS

The Museum of Discovery and Science (MODS) is closed to the public in accordance with Governor DeSantis’ Executive Order 20-112 stating that interactive exhibits remain closed. During this time, please connect through engaging virtual STEM content on our social media platforms @modsftl. Please enjoy these videos and check our website for future updates. 

To our scientastic MODS Members: We are committed to you! We are extending ALL memberships upon renewal. One year = 18 months. We thank you for your continued support. 

We look forward to re-opening our doors and welcoming all back to the Museum.