fbpx

Make a WILD Connection with MODS’ Fun Virtual Creature Features!

Gather around the screen for a wild morning/afternoon in! Delight your family, coworkers or friends with a one-of-a-kind virtual wildlife encounter. All funds from Virtual Creature Features will support expert care of all MODS animal ambassadors.

MONTHLY GENERAL PROGRAM

During each monthly meet-and-greet, guests will join a MODS animal keeper and animal ambassador on a journey to learn about a specific animal group—from their behaviors and diets to their individualized care and general personality traits. Each event will start with a short introduction followed by a 20-minute presentation and a 10-minute Q&A session. Featured animal will be selected by MODS. Each encounter is 20-30-minutes in length.

WHEN

Third Tuesday of Each Month at 3:30 p.m. via Zoom:

  • Tuesday, November 17
  • Tuesday, December 15
  • Tuesday, January 12
  • Tuesday, February 16
  • Tuesday, March 16
  • Tuesday, April 13
  • Tuesday, May 11
  • Tuesday, June 15
  • Tuesday, July 13

Third Saturday of Each Month at 10:30 a.m. via Zoom:

  • Saturday, November 21
  • Saturday, December 19
  • Saturday, January 16
  • Saturday, February 20
  • Saturday, March 20
  • Saturday, April 17
  • Saturday, May 15
  • Saturday, June 19
  • Saturday, July 17
COST

Members: Free
Non-Members: $8.99 per connection per month

 

Supported by

 

For questions, please email booking@mods.net.

PRIVATE CREATURE FEATURE SESSION

Celebrate a birthday, create a virtual field trip, surprise colleagues during a meeting or just make someone’s day with a Private Creature Feature. Please call our Guest Experience Department at 954.713.0930 or email booking@mods.net to discuss time, options and animal selections. Encounter length is approximately 30-45-minutes. 

ATTENTION MODS MEMBERS & GUESTS