fbpx

Tenet in 15/70mm Film

  • Tuesday, September 22 at 1:15PM, 4:10PM, 7:05PM
  • Wednesday, September 23 at 1:15PM, 4:10PM, 7:05PM
  • Thursday, September 24 at 1:15PM, 4:10PM, 7:05PM
  • Friday, September 25 at 1:15PM, 4:10PM, 7:05PM
  • Saturday, September 26 at 1:15PM, 4:10PM, 7:05PM
  • Sunday, September 27 at 1:15PM, 4:10PM, 7:05PM
  • Monday, September 28 CLOSED
  • Tuesday, September 29 CLOSED
  • Wednesday, September 30 CLOSED
  • Thursday, October 1 at 1:15PM, 4:10PM, 7:05PM
  • Friday, October 2 at 4:50PM, 7:45PM
  • Saturday, October 3 at 12:30PM, 3:25PM, 6:20PM
  • Sunday, October 4 at 12:30PM, 3:25PM, 6:20PM
  • Monday, October 5 CLOSED
  • Tuesday, October 6 CLOSED
  • Wednesday, October 7 CLOSED
  • Thursday, October 8 at 4:50PM, 7:45PM
buy-tickets-now-button

Purchase General Admission Tickets by Clicking the Above Image.

If interested in priority seating (35 seats per showing), please email booking@mods.net. All seats are first-come, first-served. Priority seating allows guests to enter the theater approximately 15 minutes before general admission.

Private IMAX VIP experiences are available, please email booking@mods.net.

There is an inherent risk to COVID-19 exposure in any public location where learners are present. By visiting the Museum, you voluntarily assume all risks related to exposure to COVID-19. This virus can lead to severe illness and death. Please click here to visit and read our Healthy Scientists Make Healthy Choices Protocol.

ATTENTION MODS MEMBERS & GUESTS

Thank you for your interest in MODS! The AutoNation IMAX Theater is currently open for Hollywood releases. To purchase tickets and for showtimes, please click here.

The Museum’s daily visiting hours are temporarily suspended. We are now offering virtual and offsite programming, which allows us to continue connecting people around the globe to inspiring science - whether at home or in virtual classrooms. We look forward to reopening our doors when case numbers are down, visitor and staff safety can be ensured, and when a viable vaccine becomes available, shoring up public health. Please take advantage of our online experiences.

For Museum updates and innovative virtual experiences, please continue to check our website and sign up for our newsletter to see the coolest content first! Hang with us on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and YouTube to learn something exciting and fun each and every day from home!

Thank you for your understanding, trust and support during these exceptional times.