fbpx

Phone & E-mail Directory

General Phone numbers

Museum of Discovery and Science 954.467.MODS

AutoNation® IMAX® Theater  954.463.IMAX

department phone numbers

Development  954.712.1172

Explore Store  954.712.1167

Human Resources  954.713.0910

Information  954.713.0930

Lost and Found  954.467.6637, ext 104

Membership  954.713.0942

Reservations & Group Sales 954.713.0930

Volunteer Program  954.713.0921

Weekday Operator  954.467.6637 ext.300

department Email directory

Customer Service  customerservice@mods.org

Development development@mods.org

Exhibits exhibits@mods.org

Explore Store  explore@mods.org

Facility Rentals  facilityrental@mods.org

General questions & comments information@mods.org

IMAX® Theater Operations IMAX@mods.org

Marketing marketing@mods.org

Membership members@mods.org

Press press@mods.org

Programs programs@mods.org

Reservations & Group Sales sales@mods.org